Skip to content

You’re Saved! Now What?

In today’s episode, we discuss how to live your life anew in Christ Jesus, whether you’ve just come to saving grace through faith in Jesus or have been a church-going Christian for decades. For in a key, foundational sense, the process might well be much the same either way.

Mentioned in This Episode

Salvation: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/salvation/

Bible Study Tools: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/bible-study-tools/

Biblical Prayers: When, How and What to Pray: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/biblical-prayers/

Fulfilment of Prophecy Proves the Bible Is a Reliable Witness of Itself: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/bible-reliable-witness/

135 Names & Titles of Jesus: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/jesus-names-titles-deity/

Key Messianic Prophecies Fulfilled by Jesus: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/key-messianic-prophecies-jesus/

Jesus Christ Prophesied Throughout the Old Testament: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/jesus-christ-prophesied-old-testament/

The Divinity of Jesus Is Foolishness and a Stumblingblock to Them That Perish: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/jesus-divinity-foolishness-stumblingblock/

About #OFFG: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/about/

Podcasts

On Fire For God Today: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/podcast/  — Discussions, Interviews

Feed the Sheep: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/feed-the-sheep/ — Bible Studies, etc.

OnFireForGod.today

Support Our Ministry: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/donate/

Website: https://onfireforgodtoday/

Email: gospel@onfireforgod.today

God’s Free Gift: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/salvation/ (the Gospel)

Prayer Requests: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/submit-prayer-requests/

Subscribe to Our Mailing List: https://staging.onfireforgod.today/subscribe/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/OnFireForGodtoday

Telegram: https://t.me/OnFireForGodtoday

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/onfireforgod.today/

Gab: https://gab.com/OnFireForGodtoday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OnFireForGod.today/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/offgtoday

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
.